Contact Us

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.

Institutional Advancement

InstitutionalAdvancement@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7451


Foundation

Foundation@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5481


Alumni Relations

Alumni@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5831

Institutional Advancement Team

LoLita Toney

AVP

ltoney@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-2021

Angela Wynn

Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

awynn15@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-2166

Iris Ramey

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

iramey@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5586

Debbi Howard

Director of Alumni Relations

d.howard@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5763

Teresa Taylor

Database Coordinator

ttaylor10@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-2182

Daphane Spight

Office Data Assistant

dspight@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7999

Tracy Farmer

Advancement Database Assistant

tfarmer2@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5481

Jeffrey Thomas

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Jthomas88@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-1486

Foundation Team

Coming Soon

Alumni Team

Coming Soon